Website Manager

Baldwin Little League Baseball and Softball

Baldwin Little League

Executive Staff & Board


Executive Staff

                  Rob Oliveri:  Past  President (1967-2019)
Thomas Reilly
    Chris Morro: Vice President
     Sam Paray:
Director of Marketing
Francis Olmedo:
Program Development
     Frank Castellano
: Secretary


Derek Josey
Joe Marano
Kevin Kurz
John Gilroy 
Christine Deluca
Erica Dworsak
Kathy Kurz

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Contact Us

Baldwin LIttle League

999 Church Street 
Baldwin, New York 11510

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 516-546-4288
Copyright © 2022 Baldwin Sports  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login